Siirry sisältöön

Strateginen johtoryhmä

Lasse Koskivuori

Toimitusjohtaja

lasse.koskivuori@istekki.fi

+358 44 434 1234

Tuomo Mujunen

Johtaja, maakuntapalvelut

tuomo.mujunen@istekki.fi

+358445559457

Laura Ylitalo

Hallintojohtaja

laura.ylitalo@istekki.fi

+358 44 576 2931

Matti Hakomäki

Johtaja, Kuntapalvelut

matti.hakomaki@istekki.fi

+358 40 8080 998

Juha Palve

Johtaja, Terveyden- ja hyvinvoinnin teknologiapalvelut

juha.palve@istekki.fi

+358 40 048 8414

Satu Lehto

Talousjohtaja

satu.lehto@istekki.fi

+358 40 808 0713

Marko Pursiainen

Johtaja, Tuotanto

marko.pursiainen@istekki.fi

+358 40 808 0871

Pia Marjo

Henkilöstöjohtaja

pia.marjo@istekki.fi

+358406620091

Ari Voutilainen

Johtaja, Ratkaisupalvelut

ari.voutilainen@istekki.fi

+358 44 719 3443

Hallitus

Jaakko Kekoni

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Kari Laihanen

Hallituksen jäsen

Isto Nordback

Hallituksen jäsen

Jukka Pelkonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Kari Janhonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Jaana Kuuva

Hallituksen jäsen