Siirry sisältöön

Istekin johtoryhmä

Lasse Koskivuori

Toimitusjohtaja

lasse.koskivuori@istekki.fi

+358 44 434 1234

Juha Palve

Johtaja, Terveyden- ja hyvinvoinnin teknologiapalvelut

juha.palve@istekki.fi

+358 40 048 8414

Matti Hakomäki

Johtaja, Kuntapalvelut

matti.hakomaki@istekki.fi

+358 40 8080 998

Marko Pursiainen

Johtaja, Tuotanto

marko.pursiainen@istekki.fi

+358 40 808 0871

Satu Lehto

Talousjohtaja

satu.lehto@istekki.fi

+358 40 808 0713

Ari Voutilainen

Johtaja, Ratkaisupalvelut

ari.voutilainen@istekki.fi

+358 44 719 3443

Tuomo Mujunen

Johtaja, maakuntapalvelut

tuomo.mujunen@istekki.fi

+358445559457

Laura Ylitalo

Hallintojohtaja

laura.ylitalo@istekki.fi

+358 44 576 2931

Hallitus

Jarmo Puputti

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Kari Laihanen

Hallituksen jäsen

Kari Janhonen

Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja

Vesa Lötjönen

Hallituksen jäsen

Jaakko Kekoni

Hallituksen 2.varapuheenjohtaja

Jukka Pelkonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Satu Keskitalo-Makkonen

Hallituksen jäsen