Siirry sisältöön

Strateginen johtoryhmä

Lasse Koskivuori

Toimitusjohtaja

lasse.koskivuori@istekki.fi

+358 44 434 1234

Tuomo Mujunen

Johtaja, maakuntapalvelut

tuomo.mujunen@istekki.fi

+358445559457

Laura Ylitalo

Hallintojohtaja

laura.ylitalo@istekki.fi

+358 44 576 2931

Matti Hakomäki

Johtaja, Kuntapalvelut

matti.hakomaki@istekki.fi

+358 40 8080 998

Juha Palve

Johtaja, Terveyden- ja hyvinvoinnin teknologiapalvelut

juha.palve@istekki.fi

+358 40 048 8414

Satu Lehto

Talousjohtaja

satu.lehto@istekki.fi

+358 40 808 0713

Marko Pursiainen

Johtaja, Tuotanto

marko.pursiainen@istekki.fi

+358 40 808 0871

Pia Marjo

Henkilöstöjohtaja

pia.marjo@istekki.fi

+358406620091

Ari Voutilainen

Johtaja, Ratkaisupalvelut

ari.voutilainen@istekki.fi

+358 44 719 3443

Hallitus

Jaakko Kekoni

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Vesa Lötjönen

Hallituksen jäsen

Kari Janhonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Isto Nordback

Hallituksen jäsen

Jaana Kuuva

Hallituksen jäsen

Jukka Pelkonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Kari Laihanen

Hallituksen jäsen