Tältä sivulta löydät kaikki asiakaspäällikkömme ja heidän yhteystietonsa.

Harri Kumpulainen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

harri.kumpulainen@istekki.fi

+358400681028

Esa Heikura

Asiakaspäällikkö

esa.heikura@istekki.fi

+358444341110

Johanna Hakkarainen

Asiakaspäällikkö

johanna.hakkarainen@istekki.fi

+358408080839

Eija Hämäläinen

Asiakaspäällikkö

eija.hamalainen@istekki.fi

+358408080727

Esa Kemppainen

Asiakaspäällikkö

esa.kemppainen@istekki.fi

+358408080704

Petri Oinonen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

petri.oinonen@istekki.fi

+358405673629

Ari Rossi

Asiakaspäällikkö

ari.rossi@istekki.fi

+358444341962

Taina Latikka

Asiakaspäällikkö

taina.latikka@istekki.fi

+358408080765

Raisa Valtaoja

Asiakaspäällikkö

raisa.valtaoja@istekki.fi

+358443633308

Sari Saari

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

sari.saari@istekki.fi

+358407659884

Maria Nissilä

Asiakaspäällikkö

maria.nissilä@istekki.fi

+358503016684

Petteri Saario

Asiakaspäällikkö

petteri.saario@istekki.fi

+358504446631

Henna Huovinen

Asiakaspäällikkö

henna.huovinen@istekki.fi

+358444341022

Riku Nyyssönen

Asiakaspäällikkö

riku.nyyssonen@istekki.fi

+358444341094

Taru Hynninen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

taru.hynninen@istekki.fi

+358403532990

Antti Heino

Asiakaspäällikkö

antti.heino@istekki.fi

+358415025787

Mia Holma

Asiakaspäällikkö

mia.holma@istekki.fi

+358442002121