Tältä sivulta löydät kaikki asiakaspäällikkömme ja heidän yhteystietonsa.

Harri Kumpulainen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

harri.kumpulainen@istekki.fi

+358400681028

Taru Hynninen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

taru.hynninen@istekki.fi

+358403532990

Esa Heikura

Asiakaspäällikkö

esa.heikura@istekki.fi

+358444341110

Eija Hämäläinen

Asiakaspäällikkö

eija.hamalainen@istekki.fi

+358408080727

Esa Kemppainen

Asiakaspäällikkö

esa.kemppainen@istekki.fi

+358408080704

Petri Oinonen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

petri.oinonen@istekki.fi

+358405673629

Marko Rönkä

Asiakaspäällikkö

marko.ronka@istekki.fi

+358408321723

Taina Latikka

Asiakaspäällikkö

taina.latikka@istekki.fi

+358408080765

Raisa Valtaoja

Asiakaspäällikkö

raisa.valtaoja@istekki.fi

+358443633308

Henna Huovinen

Asiakaspäällikkö

henna.huovinen@istekki.fi

+358444341022

Tapio Aalto

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

tapio.aalto@istekki.fi

+358444341214

Maria Nissilä

Asiakaspäällikkö

maria.nissila@istekki.fi

+358503016684

Jari Meis

Asiakaspäällikkö

jari.meis@istekki.fi

+358444341474

Petteri Saario

Asiakaspäällikkö

petteri.saario@istekki.fi

+358504446631

Antti Itälinna

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

antti.italinna@istekki.fi

+358408016883

Riku Nyyssönen

Asiakaspäällikkö

riku.nyyssonen@istekki.fi

+358444341094

Antti Heino

Asiakaspäällikkö

antti.heino@istekki.fi

+358415025787

Mia Holma

Asiakaspäällikkö

mia.holma@istekki.fi

+358442002121