Skip to Content

Istekin johtoryhmä

Lasse Koskivuori

Toimitusjohtaja

lasse.koskivuori@istekki.fi

+358 44 434 1234

Laura Ylitalo

Hallintojohtaja

laura.ylitalo@istekki.fi

+358 44 576 2931

Satu Lehto

Talousjohtaja

satu.lehto@istekki.fi

+358 40 808 0713

Ari Voutilainen

Johtaja, Ratkaisupalvelut

ari.voutilainen@istekki.fi

+358 44 719 3443

Tuomo Mujunen

Johtaja, maakuntapalvelut

tuomo.mujunen@istekki.fi

+358445559457

Katja Patojoki

Henkilöstöjohtaja

katja.patojoki@istekki.fi

+358 44 710 9559

Marko Pursiainen

Johtaja, Tuotanto

marko.pursiainen@istekki.fi

+358 40 808 0871

Hallitus

Jarmo Puputti

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Satu Keskitalo-Makkonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Juha Sipilä

Hallituksen jäsen

Kari Janhonen

Hallituksen 1. varapuheenjohtaja

Kari Laihanen

Hallituksen jäsen

Juha Korpelainen

Hallituksen 2. varapuheenjohtaja

Vesa Lötjönen

Hallituksen jäsen

Jaakko Kekoni

Hallituksen 3. varapuheenjohtaja

Markku Rossi

Hallituksen jäsen