Tältä sivulta löydät kaikki asiakaspäällikkömme ja heidän yhteystietonsa.

Tapio Aalto

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

tapio.aalto@istekki.fi

+358444341214

Petri Oinonen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

petri.oinonen@istekki.fi

+358405673629

Mia Holma

Asiakaspäällikkö

mia.holma@istekki.fi

+358442002121

Taina Latikka

Asiakaspäällikkö

taina.latikka@istekki.fi

+358408080765

Marko Rönkä

Asiakaspäällikkö

marko.ronka@istekki.fi

+358408321723

Kalle Salonen

Asiakaspäällikkö

kalle.salonen@istekki.fi

+358504002827

Antti Itälinna

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

antti.italinna@istekki.fi

+358408016883

Matti Vilander

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

matti.vilander@istekki.fi

+358400534466

Henna Huovinen

Asiakaspäällikkö

henna.huovinen@istekki.fi

+358444341022

Saija Karetoja

Asiakaspäällikkö

saija.karetoja@istekki.fi

+358400347853

Timo Pitkänen

Asiakaspäällikkö

timo.pitkanen@istekki.fi

+358 400 411354

Hanna Siltanen

Asiakaspäällikkö

hanna.siltanen@istekki.fi

+358400877202

Harri Kumpulainen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

harri.kumpulainen@istekki.fi

+358400681028

Tapio Rauma

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

tapio.rauma@istekki.fi

+358405268231

Antti Heino

Asiakaspäällikkö

antti.heino@istekki.fi

+358415025787

Esa Kemppainen

Asiakaspäällikkö

esa.kemppainen@istekki.fi

+358408080704

Elina Mäkinen

Asiakaspäällikkö

elina.makinen@istekki.fi

+358503382087

Katja Sorsa

Asiakaspäällikkö

katja.sorsa@istekki.fi

+358444341404

Pekka Surakka

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

pekka.surakka@istekki.fi

+358 40 869 1889

Esa Heikura

Asiakaspäällikkö

esa.heikura@istekki.fi

+358444341110

Antti Koskinen

Asiakaspäällikkö

antti.koskinen@istekki.fi

+358407061977

Riku Nyyssönen

Asiakaspäällikkö

riku.nyyssonen@istekki.fi

+358444341094

Petteri Saario

Asiakaspäällikkö

petteri.saario@istekki.fi

+358504446631